Fives CC

Fives CC Home page

Welcome to Fives Cricket Club


Fives Cricket Club, Minchenden Association, Bramley Road, Southgate, N14 4HL.


Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Sat 20 Apr 2019
 XISouthgate Compton Away 1.00
Date: Sun 28 Apr 2019
 XIChigwellAway 1.00
Date: Wed 01 May 2019
 XIEast Herts CavaliersAway 2.00
Date: Sun 05 May 2019
 XIAnson St GeorgeAway 1.00
Date: Sun 12 May 2019
 XIGracesAway 1.00
Date: Sun 19 May 2019
 XIMayfieldAway 1.00
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
 
No records to display.
Latest news
 

2019 season fixture cards

2019 season fixture cards 2019 season fixture cards will be available at the indoor nets on Saturday 2 Feb 2019. Final 2019 Fix card.pdf....

Friday 22 Nov 2019: Curry & presentation evening at the club house

See below 2019 dates for your diary including date & venue of the curry & presetation evening: Saturday 12 Jan 2019: Indoor nets starts  Saturday 20.......

2018 end of season trophy winners

2018 trophy winners announced on Friday 23 Nov 2018. Well done boys on a great season. - Batting: Nikunj Depala - Most Improved: Nikunj Depala.......

Monday 27 May 2019 Presidents 20-20 tournament in memory of Dipak Varsani.

On Monday 27 May 2019 (Bank Holiday) we will organise a Presidents 20-20 tournament, with 3 or 4 teams, in memory of Dipak Varsani. Further details to.......

Winter indoor nets - Jan 2019 onwards

Weekly indoor nets will run at Kingsbury Temple from Jan 2019 to the start of the 2019 outdoor season.....
Fives CC twitter list