Fives CC

Fives CC XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  • Fixtures  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Southgate Compton(A) Away1.30Friendly Won - Fives 215-6, Southgate Compton 135-6
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Chigwell (A) Away1.00Middlesex & Essex Invitation Drawn - Fives 253-5, Chigwell 180-4
Sun 06 May 2018 Watton-at-Stone(A) Away1.00Friendly Won - Fives 284-6, Watton 140-9
Thu 10 May 2018 East Herts Cavaliers(A) Away2.00Midweek Lost - East Herts Cavaliers 199-9, Fives 155-10
Sun 13 May 2018 Winchmore Hill(A) Away1.00Friendly Won - Winchmore Hill 118-9, Fives 124-6
Sun 20 May 2018 Mayfield(A) Away1.00Middlesex & Essex Invitation Won - Fives 229-8, Mayfield 65-10
Sun 27 May 2018 Little Berkhampsted(A) Away12.30Friendly Won - Fives 270-3, Little Berkhampsted 257-9
Mon 28 May 2018 Little Berkhampsted(A) Away1.3025 overs Lost - Little Berkhampsted 123 all out, Fives 85 all out
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Pacific(A) Away1.00Middlesex & Essex Invitation Won - Pacific 262-9, Fives 264-2
Sun 10 Jun 2018 North Harrow(H) Home1.00Friendly Won - Fives 196-9, North Harrow 98-9
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Frenford(H) Home1.30Friendly Lost - Frenford 219-10, Fives 166-10
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Old Minchendenians(A) Away5.30T20 Drawn - Fives 139-6, Old Minchendenians 139-4
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Roxbourne(A) Away2.00Friendly Lost - Fives 173-9, Roxbourne 177-8
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mayfield(H) Home1.00Middlesex & Essex Invitation Lost - Fives 158-10, Mayfield 161-3
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Chigwell(A) Away1.00Middlesex & Essex Invitation Drawn - Chigwell 257-4, Fives 197-7
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Hadley Wood Green(H) Home1.00Middlesex & Essex Invitation Won - Hadley Wood Green 188-10, Fives 191-5
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Pacific(H) Home1.00Middlesex & Essex Invitation Won - Pacific 222-10, Fives 223-8
Thu 26 Jul 2018 East Herts Cavaliers(A) Away2.00Midweek Won - East Herts Cavaliers 233-8, Fives 234-6
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Forest Gate(H) Home1.30Friendly Lost - Forest Gate 285-3, Fives 239-10
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Old Minchendenians(H) Home1.30Friendly Won - Fives 238-4, Old Minchendenians 233-10
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Hadley Wood Green(A) Away1.00Middlesex & Essex Invitation Won - Hadley Wood Green 148-9, Fives 149-2
Mon 13 Aug 2018 Chingford(A) Away2.00Midweek Won - Chingford 189-10, Fives 190-8
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Southgate Compton (A) Away1.30Friendly Won - Fives 212-10. Southgate Compton 127-10
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Little Berkhampsted(A) Away12.00Friendly Won - Fives 228-6, Little Berkhampsted 161-11
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Knebworth Blues(A) Away1.00Friendly Won - Fives 193-10, Knebworth Blues 167-9
Sun 09 Sep 2018 South Loughton(A) Away1.00Friendly Won - Fives 241-8, South Loughton 162-8
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Old Minchendenians(A) Away12.30Friendly Lost - Fives 116-11, Old Minchendenians 120-9
Wed 19 Sep 2018 Old Victorians(A) Away12.30Midweek Won - Old Victorians 269-3, Fives 272-2
Sun 30 Sep 2018 Little Berkhampsted(A) Away12.00Friendly Lost - Fives 165-7, Little Berkhampsted 169-5