Fives CC

Fives CC Home page

Welcome to Fives Cricket Club


Fives Cricket Club, Minchenden Association, Bramley Road, Southgate, N14 4HL.


Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
12
Page size:
Date: Sun 26 May 2019
 XIOakfield ParkoniansAway 1.30
Date: Mon 27 May 2019
 XIT20 TournamentHome 11.00
Date: Thu 30 May 2019
 XIMontenotteAway 2.00
Date: Sun 02 Jun 2019
 XIPacificAway 1.00
Date: Sun 09 Jun 2019
 XINorth HarrowHome 1.30
Date: Sun 16 Jun 2019
 XIFrenfordHome 1.30
Date: Sun 23 Jun 2019
 XIRoxbourneAway 2.00
Date: Sun 30 Jun 2019
 XIMayfieldHome 1.00
Date: Sun 07 Jul 2019
 XIHaringey LibrariesAway 2.00
Date: Sun 14 Jul 2019
 XIHadley Wood GreenHome 1.00
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
12
Page size:
 6 items in 2 pages
Date: Sun 19 May 2019
 XIMayfield Drawn - Fives 233-7, Mayfield 152-7
Date: Sun 12 May 2019
 XIGraces Lost - Graces 181-10, Fives 118-10
Date: Sun 05 May 2019
 XIAnson St George Lost - Anson St George 222-3, Fives 149-9
Date: Wed 01 May 2019
 XIEast Herts Cavaliers Drawn - Fives 244-5, East Herts Cavaliers 117-5
Date: Sun 28 Apr 2019
 XIChigwell Drawn - Fives 223-10, Chigwell 151-6
Latest news
 

2019 season fixture cards

2019 season fixture cards 2019 season fixture cards will be available at the indoor nets on Saturday 2 Feb 2019. Final 2019 Fix card.pdf....

Friday 22 Nov 2019: Curry & presentation evening at the club house

See below 2019 dates for your diary including date & venue of the curry & presetation evening: Saturday 12 Jan 2019: Indoor nets starts  Saturday 20.......

2018 end of season trophy winners

2018 trophy winners announced on Friday 23 Nov 2018. Well done boys on a great season. - Batting: Nikunj Depala - Most Improved: Nikunj Depala.......

Monday 27 May 2019 Presidents 20-20 tournament in memory of Dipak Varsani.

On Monday 27 May 2019 (Bank Holiday) we will organise a Presidents 20-20 tournament, with 3 or 4 teams, in memory of Dipak Varsani. Further details to.......

Winter indoor nets - Jan 2019 onwards

Weekly indoor nets will run at Kingsbury Temple from Jan 2019 to the start of the 2019 outdoor season.....
Fives CC twitter list