Fives CC

Fives CC Home page

Welcome to Fives Cricket Club


Fives Cricket Club, Minchenden Association, Bramley Road, Southgate, N14 4HL.


Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
123
Page size:
Date: Sun 01 Aug 2021
 XIChigwell Home 1.00
Date: Sun 08 Aug 2021
 XIHadley Wood GreenAway 1.00
Date: Sun 15 Aug 2021
 XIOld MinchendeniansHome 1.00
Date: Sun 22 Aug 2021
 XIPacificAway 1.00
Date: Sun 29 Aug 2021
 XIPacificHome 1.00
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Page size:
 18 items in 4 pages
Date: Sun 25 Jul 2021
 XIWhite Walkers Drawn - White Walkers 168-8, - rain
Date: Thu 22 Jul 2021
 XIEast Herts Cavaliers Drawn - Fives 210-9, East Herts Cavaliers 89-8
Date: Sun 18 Jul 2021
 XIOld Finchleians Won - Fives 293-6, Old Finchleians 164-10
Date: Sun 11 Jul 2021
 XIHadley Wood Green Won - Hadley Wood Green 65-10, Fives 70-6
Date: Thu 01 Jul 2021
 XIEast Herts Cavaliers Won - Fives 197-6, East Herts Cavaliers 172-10
Latest news
 

Trophy night to be held on 19 Nov 2021 from 6pm

....

AGM to be held on 20 Oct 2021 at 8pm at the Club House

....

Getting ready for the 2021 season

Officers to remain the same for 2021 season 2021 Membership, Match fees*, Fines and Teas will remain the same (*£5 match fees per game for adults & .......

Match day duties

It is important we all help on match days with the various jobs. This link outlines the type of things we need to do on match days. It doesn't mat.......

Cricket refresher

A-glossary-of-cricket-terms Cricket For Dummies Cheat Sheet - For Dummies....