Fives CC

Fives CC Home page

Welcome to Fives Cricket Club


Fives Cricket Club, Minchenden Association, Bramley Road, Southgate, N14 4HL.


Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
12
Page size:
Date: Sun 23 Jun 2019
 XIRoxbourneAway 2.00
Date: Sun 30 Jun 2019
 XIMayfieldHome 1.00
Date: Sun 07 Jul 2019
 XIHaringey LibrariesAway 2.00
Date: Sun 14 Jul 2019
 XIHadley Wood GreenHome 1.00
Date: Sun 21 Jul 2019
 XIPacificHome 1.00
Date: Thu 25 Jul 2019
 XIEast Herts CavaliersAway 2.00
Date: Sun 28 Jul 2019
 XIGracesHome 1.00
Date: Sun 04 Aug 2019
 XIChigwellHome 1.00
Date: Sun 11 Aug 2019
 XIHadley Wood GreenAway 1.00
Date: Sun 18 Aug 2019
 XIForest GateHome 1.30
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
123
Page size:
 11 items in 3 pages
Date: Sun 16 Jun 2019
 XIJBCC Lost - JBCC 178-10, Fives 163-9
Date: Sun 09 Jun 2019
 XINorth Harrow Lost - Fives 79-10, North Harrow 80-6
Date: Sun 02 Jun 2019
 XIPacific Won - Fives 274-7, Pacific 116-10
Date: Thu 30 May 2019
 XIMontenotte Won - Fives 245-9, Montenotte 211-10
Date: Sun 26 May 2019
 XIOakfield Parkonians Lost - Fives 202-10, Oakfield Parkonians 206-5
Latest news
 

2019 season fixture cards

2019 season fixture cards 2019 season fixture cards will be available at the indoor nets on Saturday 2 Feb 2019. Final 2019 Fix card.pdf....

Friday 22 Nov 2019: Curry & presentation evening at the club house

See below 2019 dates for your diary including date & venue of the curry & presetation evening: Saturday 12 Jan 2019: Indoor nets starts  Saturday 20.......

2018 end of season trophy winners

2018 trophy winners announced on Friday 23 Nov 2018. Well done boys on a great season. - Batting: Nikunj Depala - Most Improved: Nikunj Depala.......

Match day duties

It is important we all help on match days with the various jobs. This link outlines the type of things we need to do on match days. It doesn't mat.......

Cricket refresher

A-glossary-of-cricket-terms Cricket For Dummies Cheat Sheet - For Dummies....
Fives CC twitter list