Fives CC

Fives CC XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  • Fixtures  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Southgate Compton (A) Away1.00Friendly Won - Fives 261-6, Southgate Compton 212-8
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Chigwell (A) Away1.00Middlesex & Essex Invitation Won - Chigwell 203-8, Fives 206-3
Sun 01 May 2022 Oakfield Parkonians(H) Home1.00Middlesex & Essex Invitation Won - Oakfield Parkonians 154-10, Fives 155-7
Sun 08 May 2022 High Beach (A) Away1.30Friendly Won - Fives 256-4, High Beach 89-10
Sun 15 May 2022 Myddleton House(H) Home2.00Friendly
Thu 19 May 2022 Montenotte(A) Away2.00Midweek
Sun 22 May 2022 Old Finchleians(A) Away1.00Friendly
Sun 29 May 2022 Global(H) Home1.00Friendly
Thu 02 Jun 2022 Club Game(H) Home12.00Friendly
Sun 05 Jun 2022 t.b.c.(A) Away1.00Friendly
Sun 12 Jun 2022 North Harrow(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Watton-at-Stone(A) Away1.00Friendly
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Paddington Rabbits(H) Home1.30Friendly
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Chingford(A) Away1.30Friendly
Thu 07 Jul 2022 Montenotte(A) Away2.00Midweek
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Hadley Wood Green(H) Home1.00Middlesex & Essex Invitation
Sun 17 Jul 2022 t.b.c.(A) Away1.00Friendly
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Old Finchleians(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Chigwell (H) Home1.00Middlesex & Essex Invitation
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Hadley Wood Green(A) Away1.00Middlesex & Essex Invitation
Thu 11 Aug 2022 East Herts Cavaliers(H) Home2.00Midweek
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Roxbourne(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Pacific(A) Away1.00Middlesex & Essex Invitation
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Pacific(H) Home1.00Middlesex & Essex Invitation
Mon 29 Aug 2022 Club Game(H) Home12.00Friendly
Sun 04 Sep 2022 South Loughton(A) Away1.00Friendly
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Cockfosters(A) Away1.00Friendly
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Winchmore Hill Tigers(A) Away1.00Friendly
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Winchmore Hill Lions(H) Home1.00Friendly 2nds
Sun 25 Sep 2022 Old Minchendenians(A) Away1.00Friendly