Fives CC

Fives CC XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  • Fixtures  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Southgate Compton (A) Away1.00Friendly Won - Southgate Compton 178-7, Fives 180-4
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Chigwell(A) Away1.00Middlesex & Essex Invitation Drawn - Fives 223-10, Chigwell 151-6
Wed 01 May 2019 East Herts Cavaliers(A) Away2.00Midweek Drawn - Fives 244-5, East Herts Cavaliers 117-5
Sun 05 May 2019 Anson St George(A) Away1.00Friendly Lost - Anson St George 222-3, Fives 149-9
Sun 12 May 2019 Graces(A) Away1.00Middlesex & Essex Invitation Lost - Graces 181-10, Fives 118-10
Sun 19 May 2019 Mayfield(A) Away1.00Middlesex & Essex Invitation Drawn - Fives 233-7, Mayfield 152-7
Sun 26 May 2019 Oakfield Parkonians(A) Away1.30Friendly Lost - Fives 202-10, Oakfield Parkonians 206-5
Thu 30 May 2019 Montenotte(A) Away2.00Midweek Won - Fives 245-9, Montenotte 211-10
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Pacific(A) Away1.00Middlesex & Essex Invitation Won - Fives 274-7, Pacific 116-10
Sun 09 Jun 2019 North Harrow(H) Home1.30Friendly Lost - Fives 79-10, North Harrow 80-6
Sun 16 Jun 2019 JBCC(H) Home2.00Friendly Lost - JBCC 178-10, Fives 163-9
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Roxbourne(A) Away2.00Friendly Lost - Fives 106-10, Roxbourne 110-3
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Mayfield(H) Home1.00Middlesex & Essex Invitation Won - Fives 168-10, Mayfield 99-10
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Hadley Wood Green(H) Home1.00Middlesex & Essex Invitation Drawn - Fives 225-0, Hadley Wood Green 134-9
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Pacific(H) Home1.00Middlesex & Essex Invitation Drawn - Fives 209-9, Pacific 120-7
Thu 25 Jul 2019 East Herts Cavaliers(A) Away2.00Midweek Drawn - Fives 241-7, East Herts Cavaliers 233-6
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Graces(H) Home1.00Middlesex & Essex Invitation Lost - Graces 108-10, Fives 82-10
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Chigwell(H) Home1.00Middlesex & Essex Invitation Drawn - Chigwell 232-4, Fives 152-7
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Cockfosters(A) Away1.30Friendly Drawn - Cockfosters 261-7, Fives 52-1 Rain
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Forest Gate(H) Home1.30Friendly Won - Forest Gate 113-10, Fives 116-3
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Chingford(A) Away2.00Midweek Lost - Chingford 253-4, Fives 60-10
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Sawbridgeworth(A) Away12.30Friendly Lost - Sawbridgeworth 276-6, Fives 123-10
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Knebworth Blues(A) Away1.00Friendly Lost - Knebworth Blues 234-6, Fives 232-7
Sun 08 Sep 2019 South Loughton(A) Away1.00Friendly Lost - Fives 222-6, South Loughton 224-5
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Old Minchendenians(A) Away1.00Friendly Lost - Old Minchendenians 266-6, Fives 79-10
Wed 18 Sep 2019 Old Victorians(A) Away12.30Midweek Drawn - Fives 277-2, Old Victorians 223-6
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Winchmore Hill Tigers(H) Home12.30Friendly Won - 164-10, Winchmore Hill Tigers 76-10