Fives CC

Fives CC XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  • Fixtures  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Southgate Compton (A) Away1.00Friendly Won - Southgate Compton 140-9, Fives 141-2
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Chigwell (A) Away1.00Middlesex & Essex Invitation Drawn - Fives 277-8, Chigwell 129-7
Sun 02 May 2021 Oakfield Parkonians(H) Home1.00Middlesex & Essex Invitation Drawn - Fives 250-7, Oakfield Parkonians 215-5
Sun 09 May 2021 Oakfield Parkonians(A) Away1.00Middlesex & Essex Invitation Won - Oakfield Parkonians 152-10, Fives 153-5
Sun 16 May 2021 Myddleton House(H) Home1.00Friendly
Sun 23 May 2021 Old Minchendenians(A) Away1.00Middlesex & Essex Invitation Drawn - Old Minchendenians 15-0, - rain
Sun 23 May 2021 Theydon Bois(A) Away1.00Friendly 2nds Lost - Fives 104-8, Theydon Bois 105-2
Sun 30 May 2021 Global(H) Home1.30Friendly Won - Global 189-10, Fives 190-4
Thu 03 Jun 2021 Montenotte(H) Home2.00Midweek Lost - Montenotte 207-7, Fives 168-9
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Old Elizabethans(A) Away1.00Friendly Won - Fives 194-8, Old Elizabethans 61-10
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Winchmore Hill Lions(A) Away1.00Friendly 2nds
Sun 13 Jun 2021 North Harrow(H) Home1.00Friendly Won - North Harrow 94-10, Fives 96-4
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Cockfosters(A) Away1.00Friendly 2nds Lost - Cockfosters 262-2, Fives 202-10
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Watton-at-Stone(A) Away1.30Friendly Won - Watton 157-10, Fives 161-6
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Cockfosters(H) Home1.00Friendly Won - Cockfosters 81-10, Fives 82-4
Thu 01 Jul 2021 East Herts Cavaliers(A) Away2.00Midweek Won - Fives 197-6, East Herts Cavaliers 172-10
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Anson St George(A) Away1.00Friendly
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Hadley Wood Green(H) Home1.00Middlesex & Essex Invitation Won - Hadley Wood Green 65-10, Fives 70-6
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Old Finchleians(A) Away1.00Friendly Won - Fives 293-6, Old Finchleians 164-10
Thu 22 Jul 2021 East Herts Cavaliers(A) Away2.00Midweek Drawn - Fives 210-9, East Herts Cavaliers 89-8
Sun 25 Jul 2021 White Walkers(H) Home2.00Friendly Drawn - White Walkers 168-8, - rain
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Chigwell (H) Home1.00Middlesex & Essex Invitation Drawn - Fives 199-6, Chigwell 71-9
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Hadley Wood Green(A) Away1.00Middlesex & Essex Invitation
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Old Minchendenians(H) Home1.00Middlesex & Essex Invitation Won - Old Minchendenians 128-10, Fives 129-8
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Pacific(A) Away1.00Middlesex & Essex Invitation Drawn - Pacific 174-9, Fives 79-1 - rain
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Pacific(H) Home1.00Middlesex & Essex Invitation Won - Pacific 166-10, Fives 167-3
Sun 05 Sep 2021 South Loughton(A) Away1.00Friendly Lost - South Loughton 311-2, Fives 283-9
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Little Berkhamsted(A) Away1.00Friendly
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Eastcote(A) Away12.30Friendly Won - Eastcote 111-10, Fives 112-5
Wed 15 Sep 2021 Old Victorians(A) Away12.30Midweek
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Winchmore Hill Tigers(A) Away12.00Friendly Won - Fives 148-10, Winchmore Hill Tigers 141-10
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Winchmore Hill Lions(H) Home12.00Friendly 2nds Lost - Fives 176-8, Winchmore Hill Lions 177-4
Sun 26 Sep 2021 Old Minchendenians(A) Away12.00Friendly Won - Old Minchendenians 116-10, Fives 119-7